Posted by: watchman | June 6, 2009

Sure Is Quiet Around Here

Just a quick note. Posts will be pretty scarce for a while. I am very busy on paternity leave, caring for my wife and my newborn daughter. Also, Botolff is on a mission trip to Kenya for the next few weeks. So, please check in from time to time. However, it may be pretty light reading.

If you would like to read a few posts in areas that I will be updating, check out:

  • Transitions – my personal/family blog
  • Open Table – I am a contributor there and I have a post featured there this week
  • Twitter – I tweet more than I should (twitterberry, ftw)

Please keep Botolff in your thoughts and prayers. Always feel free to email either of us.

Peace

Leave a Reply

Categories

