Posted by: Botolff | January 14, 2012

Something that makes me go “Hmm…”

Hmm…not sure exactly what I want to say here today, but from what seems like out of the middle of nowhere, I felt compelled/prompted to write.  I’ve dealt with a lot of unexpected PTSD this past week related to some previous interactions over three years ago with people from the church that got rid of me.  Daytime flashbacks throughout my week to different moments of manipulation and deception.  Makes me wonder if there is something happening in the church right now that has those themes going on.  Hmm…

Leave a Reply

Categories

